Mike + Ally

Ombre Tissue Box - Natural/Gold

Gray/Silver - Out of stock
Natural/Gold - Out of stock
Free Standard Shipping
Available on this item
Express Shipping
Available on this item
Delivered
Duty Paid

Out of stock, more on order

Add to Wishlist

Be notified as soon as available

Product info

  • Tissue box
  • Material: enamel
  • Dimensions: H15.5xW14.5xD14.5cm
  • Handcrafted by skilled artisans
  • Brown to gold omber
  • Color differences may occur due to application techniques
  • Enamel colors may change over time due to aging of pigments
  • Can be cleaned with a mild solution of soap and water
  • Supplier code: 58059

Add striking style to your home accessories with this Ombre tissue box from Mike + Ally. Hand enamelled by skilled artisans, this tissue box is adorned with an ombre design. The perfect complement to any elegant bathroom interior, pair this tissue box with coordinating bathroom accessories to complete the luxurious look.

Please note enamel colours may change over time due to uncontrollable fading and aging of pigments.

Shipping & Returns

USA Shipping

Standard (4-8 working days) Free shipping to United States
Express (1-4 working days) $40

Find out more about USA shipping

International Shipping

We currently ship to over 130 countries around the world. Find out more about international shipping

Easy (chargeable) Returns

It's OK if you change your mind, we offer a 30 day returns policy with this item. Find out more about returns

Product reviews

4/5
Independent feedback based on 1 review
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Trusted Customer - 1 year ago
horrible design. There are two pieces on the bottom that prevent the box cover from simply slipping over the tissue box. Instead you are forced to squeeze a box into it- which simply does not work. Maybe the tissue boxes in the states are different from those in the UK- but I wanted to return it because I cannot use it. To be required to pay $25 to return an item that cost $52 was silly. You should be offering free returns.
Customer Care 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback.

I'm sorry that one of the items on your order wasn't suitable, I can see that you contacted our customer care team regarding this and we advised that as the item isn't faulty and it is correctly represented on our website that the standard returns policy applies. We provided all the necessary returns information and are of course more than happy to help in any way with this process.


Best wishes,

Alice