Last Chance to Buy HAY

Polystone Flowerpot & Saucer - Grey - XXXL

10+ in stock

Add to Wishlist
Free Standard UK Delivery
Available on this item
Next Day UK Delivery
Available on this item
Click & Collect Delivery
Available on this item

Product info

  • Stunning flowerpot
  • Material: polystone
  • Dimensions: Ø34xH32cm
  • Minimalistic styling
  • Flowerpot stands inside saucer
  • Elegant grey colouring
  • Suitable for outdoor use during summer months
  • Due to manufacturing imperfections will occur
  • Please note, no drainage holes
  • Supplier code: 503636
  • Barcode: 5710441279587

Beautifully display your favourite plants with this Flowerpot with Saucer from HAY. Its material is a unique combination of stone and plastic that creates a textured and durable surface. Left undetailed for a minimalistic styling, this flowerpot sits in a matching saucer to complete its sophisticated design, making it a fabulous addition to any home guests are sure to admire.

Please note, due to the way these flowerpots are manufactured, imperfections are to be expected. 

Delivery & Returns

UK Delivery

  • Free Standard Delivery to UK Addresses*
  • Free DPD Click & Collect Delivery to UK Addresses*
  • Next Working Day - £12
  • Nominated Day - £12
  • Weekend - £15
Find out more about UK delivery

International Delivery

Sorry this product is not available for international delivery.

Free Returns

It's OK if you change your mind, we offer a 30 day free returns policy with this item. Find out more about returns

Product reviews

Independent feedback based on 24 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Neelam Desai - 2 months ago
Excellent quality pot that looks stylish
Trusted Customer - 8 months ago
Trusted Customer - 11 months ago
Everything we wanted, and perfect for the money we paid, great value
zach s - 1 year ago
Trusted Customer - 1 year ago
The white stone colour looks really nice, a pleasing contrast with a green plant and dark soil in a sunny spot. The pot has a drainage hole, which is an added bonus as I had two black HAY pots already which didn’t come with holes.
John Davies, Wales - 1 year ago
Awesome finish and colour , very modern lines and good quality
Trusted Customer - 1 year ago
To small not what I expected compared in catalog.
Trusted Customer - 1 year ago
Would have been just what I wanted except that the pots don't have drainage holes.
Trusted Customer - 2 years ago
Excellent in all ways..... this feedback form a little irritating though
Trusted Customer - 3 years ago
Lovely pot, excellent quality
Trusted Customer - 3 years ago
The service has always been top notch from Amara! Cant fault the service or the products they stock and if there is a problem or you have a question Customer Services are always there to help!
Trusted Customer - 3 years ago
Great service and delivered on time
Trusted Customer - 3 years ago
Love it's styling. Simple but attractive.
Jing Zhang - 3 years ago
Very nice and solid clay pots.
Trusted Customer - 4 years ago
Great planter, definitely looks better in the picture than in real life. The bottom of the planter isn't completely flat but placed on top of the saucer and it was fine. The inside isn't well polished and finished like the outside which isn't too much of a problem as soil would hide it but I found that disappointing from hay.
Customer Care 4 years ago
Please can I thank you for taking the time to leave your valued feedback and I am so pleased to hear that you have been happy with the service that you have experienced on your recent Amara order, and time in which this arrived. As a retailer of luxury products and brands, our customers feedback and satisfaction is extremely important to us and I am so sorry to hear you are disappointed with your Hay product, we are always looking to improve our customers experiences so I will be sure to pass your feedback on to our purchasing department. I can advise that Hay usually receive excellent feedback so I am sorry this product was not of the standard you had expected. I would also like to confirm we really do understand the importance for careful and thorough packaging to avoid any damages during transit however we do also endeavour to ensure that we are considering the impact on the environment at all times so I really cannot apologise enough that on this occasion you felt that the packaging used was deemed to be excessive.I have escalated all of your comments to our warehouse and logistics management team for further review and I am delighted to inform you that we are also introducing a new range of box sizes to ensure that our smaller products can be shipped in more suitable sized packaging to avoid the use of excessive inner filling so that we can continue our mission to be a greener company at all times. Our dedicated customer services team are available 6 days per week so please do contact us with any queries or concerns that you may have via phone, live chat or email and we will endeavour to offer a convenient solution within 24 working hours. Have a lovely week and please be in touch if we can assist further.Kind regards,Sian
Trusted Customer - 4 years ago
Good price and lovely product
chris, London - 4 years ago
Stylish at a good price. Larger than expected
Billy Dawson - 4 years ago
The flower pot looks fantastic and is very well made - there's no doubt that it'll last a long a long time and keep looking great.
Oliver Webb - 4 years ago
Lovely product, functional and aesthetically pleasing
Trusted Customer - 4 years ago
I like it a lot but I found it expensive and have since seen it much cheaper on another retail website.
Trusted Customer - 4 years ago
Very attractive and well priced.
Trusted Customer - 5 years ago
I had expected the pot had holes on its bottom to release water (I guessed this because the pot is with saucer!) but it didn't. This was a little disappointment although the product is beautiful and not expensive.
Trusted Customer - 5 years ago
I had expected the pot had holes on its bottom to release water (I guessed this because the pot is with saucer!) but it didn't. This was a little disappointment although the product is beautiful and not expensive.
Trusted Customer - 5 years ago
Yeah, its nice; havent used it yet but looking forward to planting a bathroom fern in it. I bought one in each colour because I couldn't decide which would look better in my place! I'm sure I'll use them both, and probably add more. One caveat tho, I wish i knew whether the substance it is made of were porous, or water-resistant; important to know with plants.