Sale Ralph Lauren Home

Polo Player Duvet Cover - Navy - Double

Size guide

10+ in stock

Add to Wishlist
Special Offer

Reduced price for promotion. Discount already applied. See all our offers here.

Gift Wrap
Available on this item
In time for Christmas
Order before Fri 17 Dec
Extended Free UK Returns
Available on this item

Product info

  • Double duvet cover
  • Material: Egyptian cotton
  • Dimensions: 200x200cm
  • Navy blue with red Polo Player logo
  • 220 thread count
  • Inverted pleat on top
  • Available in double, king & super king sizes
  • Matching pillowcases available separately
  • Machine washable
  • Pillowcases available separately
  • Supplier code: 852589
  • Barcode: 3158448525894

Add timeless style to your bedroom with this Polo Player duvet cover by Ralph Lauren Home. Made from Egyptian cotton with a 220 thread count, this duvet cover is luxuriously soft and machine washable. Featuring a contrasting red polo pony embroidered on a navy blue background, the inverted pleat makes this duvet cover simple and stylish. 

Delivery & Returns

UK Delivery

  • Free Standard Delivery to UK Addresses*
  • Free DPD Click & Collect Delivery to UK Addresses*
  • Next Working Day - £12
  • Next Working Day - delivered pre noon - £15
  • Nominated Day - £12
  • Weekend - £15
Find out more about UK delivery

International Delivery

  • Are you shopping from United States?
  • Standard Delivery - £7.89
  • Free delivery for orders over £138.16
  • International_express delivery - £31.58
  • Free delivery for orders over £0
We currently ship to over 130 countries around the world. Find out more about international shipping

Free Extended Returns

It's OK if you change your mind, we're currently offering extended returns for Christmas until 17 Jan 2022. Find Out More

Product reviews

Independent feedback based on 17 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Dianne Sweeney - 25 days ago
Rachel Leong, Singapore - 1 month ago
Erika Naomi Bonilla - 5 months ago
Dimitrios Christofileas - 11 months ago
Michael Mckenzie, London - 1 year ago
I bought these items on fact one out of the two items was on sale making the purchase affordable and within budget.
Andy Dowell - 1 year ago
Natasha Harding, Oxted - 1 year ago
A wonderful looking set but not as soft as I had imagined it would be for the price. A bit of a pet hair magnet too!
Kelly Chew - 2 years ago
Very good quality cover. Impress with the colour.
Robert Goodall, Worcester - 2 years ago
I was impressed with the quality
Trusted Customer - 3 years ago
Great quality just perfect
Trusted Customer - 3 years ago
was disappointed as I had purchased, which I had thought was a set of sheets and Duvat as it looked like on your website that it was sold as a complete set. But upon receiving Item, it was on a duvet, not even pillowcases came with the purchase. It set me back $380. I am going to be sending product back. Maybe look into the way you advertise in future
Customer Care 3 years ago
Thank you for your review, I am delighted to hear you have been happy with the service you have received however I am so sorry to hear of your disappointment with your Ralph Lauren Product.As a luxury online retailer we do work closely with the Brands to ensure our product images and description are as accurate as possible to assist our customers throughout their online purchasing experience.I am sincerely sorry that there has been confusion into the purchase of the Polo Player Duvet Cover, I can confirm as per the description and item name this product is only sold as the duvet cover. I understand the image displays the complete duvet set however the product collection link is also listed on the duvet cover product page to provide links to all items sold separately within the image on the website.We do truly value our customers feedback and I understand after speaking with a member of the customer services they have confirmed this information and been happy to assist you with making a return of your order for a refund. We do confirm within our terms and conditions that return charges are not covered by Amara however we will of course assist in anyway possible to find a suitable resolution.If I can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact me at customerservices@amara.comKind regardsHannah
Trusted Customer - 3 years ago
Not soft like item was described. Super rough and itchy. Also you shipped me the wrong size. I ordered a king and you shipped my a full.
Trusted Customer - 3 years ago
High quality products as expected
Jayshree Solankee - 4 years ago
Gorgeous fabric very soft to the touch.
Trusted Customer - 5 years ago
Great duvet
Trusted Customer - 5 years ago
Trusted Customer - 6 years ago