Cutipol

Moon Matt Teaspoon

€8 Little Luxuries

Only 7 left - hurry order now before it's gone

Add to Wishlist
Free Delivery
on orders over €200
Quick Delivery
Within 5-10 working days
Delivered
Duty Paid

Product info

  • Material: 18/10 stainless steel
  • Dimensions: L11.7cm
  • Sleek modern design with a matt finish
  • Smooth & narrow rounded handle
  • Please note due to the handmade nature sizes may vary slightly and imperfections may occur
  • More cutlery available in the Moon range
  • Barcode: 5609881790403

Bring sleek modern design to meal times with this Moon teaspoon from Cutipol. With a stylish matt finish, this spoon is crafted from 18/10 stainless steel and has a narrow rounded handle design. Part of the Moon cutlery range, it will add drama to any table setting along with more sleek collections from the renowned brand. 

Please note due to the handmade nature sizes may vary slightly and imperfections may occur.

Delivery & Returns

Ireland Delivery

For orders to the EU, we anticipate there will be delays due to current border controls. The current delivery time frame is 5-10 working days. Orders to the UK and outside of the EU will be unaffected.
Standard Delivery (5-10 working days) - €17.50
FREE for orders over €200

Find out more about Ireland delivery

International Delivery

  • Are you shopping from United States?
  • Standard Delivery - €9.11
  • Free delivery for orders over €159.51
  • International_express delivery - €27.34
  • Free delivery for orders over €0
We currently ship to over 130 countries around the world. Find out more about international shipping

Easy Returns

It's OK if you change your mind, we offer a 30 day returns policy with this item. Find out more about returns

Product reviews

4.4/5
Independent feedback based on 7 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Trusted Customer - 10 months ago
Excellent
Charlotte - 1 year ago
Love this spoon, perfect for the sugar.
Trusted Customer - 1 year ago
- beautiful & a pleasure to use!!!!!
edith robertson, OAKLAND - 2 years ago
Beautiful spoons. I added more spoons because I use more spoons than any other implement in my flatware set.
Trusted Customer - 2 years ago
Wonderful product and shipped promptlh.
Trusted Customer - 4 years ago
the teaspoon I bought in this order was disappointing. They said teaspoons but the size was not that and far smaller than average sized teaspoon. Also being so small the metal heats up way too quickly and too hot to hold he handle
Customer Care 4 years ago
Thank you ever so much for taking the time to leave your feedback and whilst I am delighted to hear that you have been happy with many aspects of your ordering process, I really am so sorry to hear that you have been disappointed with the sizing of the teaspoon that you have received. As an online retailer, we really do understand the importance of displaying accurate and up to date product images and descriptions to ensure that our customers can shop with complete confidence so please do accept my sincere apologies that on this occasion you felt the sizing was unclear. At Amara, we really do love our customers feedback and experiences and I really am disappointed to hear that you have been unhappy with your recent order as the feedback we usually receive surrounding this item is exceptional. I will ensure that the website is reviewed and that any possible amendments are introduced immediately to ensure that the sizing is as clear as possible moving forward. We do also offer a 30 days money back guarantee to ensure that if any of the items you have received are not completely suitable for you, you can return them to us for a full refund and we can of course offer this service to you if you would not like to retain the Cutipol teaspoon. Once again I really am so sorry for the disappointment that has been experienced and I do sincerely hope that this has not deterred you from shopping with Amara in the future. If there is anything at all that I can do to be of further assistance please do not hesitate to contact me at customerservices@amara.com Kindest Regards,April
Trusted Customer - 5 years ago
Excellent