My Bag
Need Assistance? Chat to us
£45.99 (1 review)
2 In stock, dispatched todayThis item will be dispatched today if your order is placed before 15:00 UK time (6hrs 18mins).
  • Spineless Classics – beautiful wall art
  • Dimensions: 119x84cm
  • Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen
  • Entire novel printed around character silhouette design
  • Printed on lush, satin finish heavyweight paper
  • Created using state-of-the-art printing technology
  • Text is pin-sharp & the paper non-reflective
  • With Lightfast ink which will not fade
  • Font size is approximately 4 point
  • Presented rolled in a tube to avoid creasing or folds
  • Fabulous gift idea for literature fans & lovers of the book
  • Spineless Classics available in 28 fully readable designs

Spineless Classics have created this bold art print on which, up close, you can read the full and complete text of your favourite classic work. Arguably Jane Austen's most famous work, the tale of Elizabeth Bennett's romance with the dashing Mr Darcy is one that has thrilled young ladies for two centuries. Pride and Prejudice is not a short work and was originally published in three hardback volumes, reducing this to a single sheet means it has to be full A0 size, a beautiful addition to any wall. In the readily frameable size of 119x84cm this entire book is printed onto a single sheet of lush, satin finish paper with state-of-the-art printing technology. The text is pin-sharp and the paper non-reflective so you can hang & light it exactly as you wish.

Where there are shapes in the design, the words wrap to the edges rather than being removed or shaded. The apparent font size is roughly 4 point which is perfectly legible with the naked eye if you have 20/20 vision, or with light magnification if you don’t.  The perfect gift for fans of Pride and Prejudice, this poster is a strikingly original piece of wall art ideal for every home.

Spineless Classics believe that whether you love it because it changed your world view, or just made you happy for an idle hour, a favourite book can be a significant part of who you are.

Standard UK Delivery £3.95*
Free delivery for orders over £70

UK Next Day delivery is £5.95
UK Saturday delivery is £9.95

More delivery information, including international charges

Other customers have given their feedback on this product:

Excellent: 1
Good: 0
Poor: 0
Bad: 0

These reviews are collected independently by

Standard UK Delivery £3.95*
Free delivery for orders over £70

UK Next Day delivery is £5.95
UK Saturday delivery is £9.95

More delivery information, including international charges

May We Suggest
  • £34.99
    5 In stock, dispatched todayThis item will be dispatched today if your order is placed before 15:00 UK time (6hrs 18mins).
  • £88.00
    2 In stock, dispatched todayThis item will be dispatched today if your order is placed before 15:00 UK time (6hrs 18mins).
  • £14.00
    2 In stock, dispatched todayThis item will be dispatched today if your order is placed before 15:00 UK time (6hrs 18mins).